Why I Like To Sing.

               Why I Like To Sing 🎤🎤🎤💩💩💩

Hi peeps. Today I will be talking about drum roll please…🥁🥁🥁… Why I like to sing. The reason I like to sing is because it calms me down and I am really good at singing. I think I like singing because my mom is a really good singer. 💁🏾 I like singing to Beyoncé’s songs because her songs are pretty challenging and I like to try and get all of the notes that she does. I’m pretty good at it. The thing is that I don’t like singing in front of people. I just sing on my own time. And I want to be a singer when I grow up but I just gotta get over my fear of performing my talents in front of people. When I was little we had  a tale of The Little Mermaid and I used to sing all of her songs and my mom would record me singing. 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😁😆😂😂🤣😀😃😄. Thanks for reading bye. 👋 👋👋🤸🏾‍♀️✌🏾

Quote of the day

Hard days are the best because that’s when champions are made.🙂🙃🙂🙃

– Gabrielle Douglas

 

One thought on “Why I Like To Sing.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *