My awesome drawing

Whats up peeps! I know you saw the picture. So you know thatI am talking about- drumroll please…πŸ₯πŸ₯πŸ₯. My awesome drawing!πŸ’πŸΎ. It took me about a week to finish it cause I’ve been so busy. As you can see in the picture, I drew a 1 perspective road. I also drew buildings however IΒ Β just need to draw the windows. And I drew the city in the night. I also drew the Willis Tower. Who can spot it firstπŸ’πŸΎπŸ€·πŸΎβ€β™€οΈπŸ’πŸΎπŸ€·πŸΎβ€β™€οΈ?! If you spot it you can leave a comment in my link. Β That’s all folks! Peace out ✌🏾.

quote of the day

“Give God your weakness and he’ll give you strength.”

4 thoughts on “My awesome drawing

  1. πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­β˜ οΈπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ¦ŒπŸ„πŸ„πŸ„πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ‚πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“πŸ“

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *