Hi peeps! Today you will be reading about drumroll please…🥁🥁🥁My Trip To southcarolina. We stayed in this most awesome house. And  we had a beach in front of the house. It took us two days to get there. Like I said in the other blog about the other Trip, I like riding in a car more than an airplane because it makes me nauseous. And as soon as we got there my grandmother let us go into the beach with our clothes on. Then we went into our house and ate lunch. Then we got our swimsuits on and went into the beach. Also like I said in the other trip blog the kids (cousins,brother,and I) always ride with our grandparents and the adults ride in their own car. And it is fun because our grandparents always give us riddles and trivias and we do lots of other stuff. You can’t do that on airplanes. I also remember that it was the same week that we where supposed to be finishing outer last week of school. But we left a week early so that we could prepare for the trip and to go to our grandparents house because we always go there to make sure we have everything.  We had an absolutely wonderful time and we stayed there for over a week. That’s all for today. Peace out ✌🏾. 💁🏾💁🏾💁🏾.

 

Quote of the day

” You can wish or you can make it happen,wishes are the more convenient opinion.”

2 thoughts on “

  1. I agree with you. Riding in a car is much better! I like that you can make stops along the way! Great job!
    Mrs. Suomi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *