The Story 😲😲😲

                  The Story😲😲😲

============================================================

What up peeps! It’s Annie from Mathgeek1+1. Today you will be reading about The Story. One day my mom dressed me and my twin brother all nice and neat. Then she gave us to  my grandpa so he could watch us. Our grandpa used to watch us (my cousins, brother, and I)when we where babies while everyone else went to work and to go to school. So when my mom came back, she found us in a new set of close COVERED in chocolate 😱😱😱. My grandpa fed us chocolate 😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣.  My mom took a picture of us both covered in chocolate. And to this very day we still have the pictures. It was halarious. That’s all I have for today. Peace out ✌🏾.

quote of the day

“always be proud of yourself and ignore the haters.”

– Mathgeek1+1

4 thoughts on “The Story 😲😲😲

  1. Savanna you call yourself Annie know…… ok oh it’s your fake name I didn’t know.
    Sounds sticky cool story

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *